MTW

Although this one is going to be short and sweet,
I am dedicating my very first blog post to my sweet friend…

Mackenzie Taylor Woelbling

1383272_10151938564170833_1616269061_n

May 6, 2000 – October 1, 2013

I can’t believe it’s been 3 years since I’ve been able to hug you, kiss your sweet face, and tell you how much I love you. This world was a much better place with you in it and although you deserved so much more than this life could give you, I so selfishly wish you were here. Until we meet again and can have Genghis dates in heaven, I will continue to miss you, every single day, more than you will ever know. I love you Kenzer. Thank you for being my friend, teaching me what’s really important in this life, and giving me something to never stop fighting for. “Because I knew you, I have been changed for good.”

 

Please hug someone a little tighter today. Tell them how much you love them, and how much they mean to you. 3 years from now you might be wishing you still could…

“Blessed are those who mourn, for they shall be comforted.”

Matthew 5:4

Leave a Reply

